Dated: 22/08/2024

Office of the Principal, Govt. College ChowariChamba (HP) Phone/Fax: 01899-266380 Email-ID:gcchowari2013@gmail.com

Office Order

The committee consisting of following officials is hereby constituted for the orientation cum interactive session for 1st year students (Session 2024-25) to be held on dated 24.08.2024 at 11 AM in room no. 13 for Arts stream.

Stage Conduct:-

Sh. Sanjay Kumar.

Chief Guest cum Key Speaker:-

Worthy Principal

Vote of thanks:-

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Refreshment Committee:-

- 1. Sh. M.R. Dhiman
- 2. Dr. Amrita
- 3. Miss. Santosh Kumari
- 4. Sh. Vipan Kumar
- 5. Smt. Veena Devi (Peon)
- 6. Sh. Natha Ram (Peon)
- 7. Smt. Tripta Devi (Peon)

PPT Presentation:-

Dr. Akash Deep Sharma

Stage Decoration and Seating Arrangement Committee:-

- 1. Miss. Beby Kumari
- 2. Miss. Pallavi Berry
- 3. Dr. Reena Devi

J. Sea



No. EDN- GCChowari Office of the Principal, Govt. College ChowariChamba (HP) Phone/Fax: 01899-266380 Email-ID:gcchowari2013@gmail.com

- 4. Miss. Diksha Kumari
- 5. Sh. Natha Ram (Peon)
- 6. Sh. Gagan Singh (Peon)

Discipline Committee:-

- 1. Sh. Ashish Kumar
- 2. Sh. Hans Raj
- 3. Sh. Balbir Singh

Sound System:-

- 1. Dr. Akash Deep Sharma
- 2. Sh. Sonu Kumar Bharti
- 3. Sh. Gagan Singh (Peon)
- 4. Sh. Natha Ram (Peon)

Press release:-

- 1. Sh. Hans Raj
- 2. Sh. Sonu Kumar Bharti

Principal

Chowari (Chamba) H.P.

D.D.O. Code-207